GNFC
SELECT * FROM `content` WHERE `item_id` = 33 AND `lang` = 'eng'
Team

Director  
Zurab Magalasvhili
z.magalashvili@gnfc.ge

Maya Tchilashvili
First Deputy Director
m.chilashvili@gnfc.ge

Nino Kukhalashvili
Deputy Director (Lawyer)
n.kukhalashvili@gnfc.ge

Tamara Tatishvili
Georgian Representative at Eurimages
t.tatishvili@gnfc.ge

Department of International Relations 

David Vashadze
Head of International Relations Department
d.vashadze@gnfc.ge
 
Nina Shervashidze
Project Manager
n.shervashidze@gnfc.ge

Levan Lomjaria  
Project Manager
l.lomjaria@gnfc.ge


Department of Regional Film 
 
Konstantine Chlaidze
Head of Regional Film Department
k.chlaidze@gnfc.ge
 
Thea Gabidzashvili
Project Manager
t.gabidzashvili@gnfc.ge

Department of  Subsidy
 
Salome Danelia
Head of  Subsidy Department
s.danelia@gnfc.ge

Manana Meladze
Film Production Financing Manager
m.meladze@gnfc.ge

Manana Suradze
Project Financing Manager
m.suradze@gnfc.ge

Tea Charkviani
Film Production Manager
t.charkviani@gnfc.ge

PR Department

Ninia Akhvlediani
PR Manager
n.akhvlediani@gnfc.ge  
 
Gvantsa Zakareishvili
Promotion Manager
g.zakareishvili@gnfc.ge

Legal Department

Keti Odishvili
Logistics and Purchase Manager
k.odishvili@gnfc.ge
 
Tinatin Chavleishvili
Lawyer
t.chaveishvili@gnfc.ge

Financial Department

Veriko Sharabidze
Accountant
v.sharabidze@gnfc.ge

Nato Sharabidze
Administrative Officer
n.sharabidze@gnfc.ge

FilmPrint
Natia Kanteladze
Project manager / Film Print Executive Manager
n.kanteladze@gnfc.ge

Giffoni Georgia
Irma Janjgava
Manager, Department of Strategy and Research
i.janjgava@gnfc.ge  

Film Comission

Khatuna Gogua  
Film Commission Project Manager
kh.gogua@gnfc.ge

Administration
 
Irakli kontridze
Office Manager
i.kontridze@gnfc.ge

Giga Beriashvili
IT Manager
g.beriashvili@gnfc.ge