GNFC
Page Object ( [id] => 0 [itemId] => 33 [lang] => [date] => [title] => [content] => [visible] => ) SELECT * FROM `content` WHERE `item_id` = 33 AND `lang` = 'eng'
Team

Director  
Zurab Magalasvhili
z.magalashvili@gnfc.ge

Maya Tchilashvili
First Deputy Director
m.chilashvili@gnfc.ge

Nino Kukhalashvili
Deputy Director (Lawyer)
n.kukhalashvili@gnfc.ge

Tamara Tatishvili
Georgian Representative at Eurimages
t.tatishvili@gnfc.ge

Distribution and Export Department
 
David Vashadze
Head of Distribution and Export Department
d.vashadze@gnfc.ge
 
Nina Shervashidze
Project Manager, Distribution and Export Department
n.shervashidze@gnfc.ge

Regional Film Department
 
Konstantine Chlaidze
Regional Film
k.chlaidze@gnfc.ge
 
Thea Gabidzashvili
Project Manager, Regional Film Department
t.gabidzashvili@gnfc.ge

Department of Film Subsidy
 
Salome Danelia
Head of The Film Subsidy Department
s.danelia@gnfc.ge

Manana Meladze
Film Production Financing Manager
m.meladze@gnfc.ge

Manana Suradze
Project Financing Manager
m.suradze@gnfc.ge

Levan Lomjaria  
Project Manager, Department of Film Subsidy
l.lomjaria@gnfc.ge

PR Department


Ninia Akhvlediani
PR Manager
n.akhvlediani@gnfc.ge  
 
Gvantsa Zakareishvili
Promotion Manager
g.zakareishvili@gnfc.ge

Legal Department

Keti Odishvili
Logistics and Purchase Manager
k.odishvili@gnfc.ge
 
Tinatin Chavleishvili
Lawyer
t.chaveishvili@gnfc.ge

Financial Department

Veriko Sharabidze
Accountant
v.sharabidze@gnfc.ge

Nato Sharabidze
Administrative Officer
n.sharabidze@gnfc.ge

FilmPrint


Natia Kanteladze
Project manager / Film Print Executive Manager
n.kanteladze@gnfc.ge

Giffoni Georgia
Irma Janjgava
Manager, Department of Strategy and Research
i.janjgava@gnfc.ge  

Film Comission


Khatuna Gogua  
Film Commission Project Manager
kh.gogua@gnfc.ge

Administration
 
 
Magda Karsanidze
Office Manager
m.karsanidze@gnfc.ge

Sopho Zhvania
Administrative Assistant
s.zhvania@gnfc.ge